Speakers List Overview

Keynote Speakers & Panellists (in alphabetical order)

Klaus Buchleitner, AT
CEO of Raiffeisen Landesbank NÖ-Wien and Holding

Patrick de Cambourg, FR
Chairman of the Mazars Group

Martin G. Curley, IR
Director Intel Labs Europe, Vice President Intel Corporation

Patrick Deconinck, BE
Senior Vice President West Europe 3M

Doris Drucker, US
Board member, the Drucker Institute (video message)
Photographer: Katsuo Sugano

Tammy Erickson, US
CEO Tammy Erickson Associates, consultant and author 

Vicki B. Escarra, US
CEO of Opportunity International

Nicholas A. Fusso, US
Peter F. Drucker & Masatoshi Ito Graduate School of Management

Lynda Gratton, UK
Professor of Management Practice, London Business School and founder of the Hot Spots Movement. Author of “The Shift: The Future of Work is already Here

Klemens Kalverkamp, DE
General Manager Grimme Landmaschinenfabrik 

Umair Haque, UK
Director, Havas Media Labs and author

Georg Kapsch, AT
President Federation of Austrian Industries (IV)
CEO Kapsch AG

Bernhard R. Katzy, DE
Board Member Social Entrepreneurship Akademie; Founder and Professor CeTIM

Georg Kraft-Kinz, AT
Deputy CEO Raifffeisen Landesbank Noe-Wien

Bill Liao, DE
XING co-Founder, Partner of SOS Ventures, Founder of WeForest 

Roger L. Martin, CA
Dean, Rotman School of Management,
and author of “Fixing the Game: Bubbles, Crashes, and What Capitalism Can Learn from the NFL

Kathleen Mazzarella, US
President and CEO, Graybar, fully employee owned FORTUNE 500 company

Karen Mok, US
Washington University in St. Louis

Temitayo Olofinlua, NG
Freelance writer

Paul Polman, UK
CEO Unilever

John A. Quelch, CN
Distinguished Professor of International Management,
Vice President and Dean, China Europe International Business School (CEIBS) and author

John A. Quintero Valdrrama, JP
Waseda University

Marie Ringler AT
Country Director Austria and Central and Eastern Europe, Ashoka

Carl Henning Reschke, DE
Institute for Management Research Cologne

Thomas Sattelberger DE
Vice-President Board of Trustees, European Foundation for Management Development (EFMD)

Dan Shechtman, IL
Distinguished Proefessor Technion Israel Institute of Technology,
Department of Materials Science & Engineering 2011 Nobel prize laureate in Chemistry

Hayo Siemsen, DE
Ernst Mach Institut für Erkenntnistheorie

Peter Y. Solmssen, DE
Member of the Managing Board and General Counsel of Siemens AG

Alexander Triebnigg, BR
President Novartis Brazil

Hongjun Wang, SG
Nanyang Business School

Johannes Weber, DE
Founder Social Venture Fund

Adrian Wooldridge, UK
Management Editor and "Schumpeter" columnist for The Economist.
Author of "Masters of Management"

Hossam Zeitoun, CH
Department of Business Administration, University of Zurich

Session Chairs & Facilitators (in alphabetical order)

Laurent Choain, FR
CHRO Mazars

Dominik Domnik, DE
Social Entrepreneurship Akademie Muenchen

Pierre Hessler, FR
Capgemini Chairman's delegate

Andrew Hill, UK
Associate Editor and Management Editor, Financial Times

Julia Kirby, US
Harvard Business Review Editor - at-Large and author

Angelica Kohlmann Küpper, DECEO Ifitech, Advisory Board Member Peter Drucker Society


Deepa Prahalad, US
CEO Anuvaa LLC and co-author of "Predictable Magic: Unleash the Power of Design Strategy to Transform Your Business"

Richard Straub, AT
President, Peter Drucker Society Europe


Rick Wartzman, US
Executive Director, the Drucker Institute, Claremont  Graduate University and Columnist at Forbes. Author of "What Would Drucker Do Now? Solutions to Today’s Toughest Challenges from the Father of Modern Management"

Page West, US
Professor, Strategy & Entrepreneurship, BB&T Fellow in Capitalism and Free Enterprise Schools of Business, Wake Forest University