Speakers and Panelists 2016 include

Vanessa Gamboa Adams
Director Architecture and Application Development
Philip Aminoff
Chairman of Helectron
Sara Armbruster
Vice president, strategy, research and new business innovation
Gianpaolo Barozzi
Sr. Director, HR,
Julian Birkinshaw
Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship,London Business School,
and author
Tim Brown
CEO and President,
Curtis Carlson
Founder and CEO, The Practice of Innovation,
former CEO of SRI
Clayton Christensen
Professor of Business Administration,
Harvard Business School
Mary Beth Christie
Chief Operating Officer
at Tech City UK
Judith Clegg
Founder & CEO
Nicolas Colin
Co-founder and partner
Debra France
Leadership Development and Learning Design,
W.L. Gore
Maëlle Gavet
Executive VP of Global Operations,
Priceline Group
Robert Grüneis
Member of the Board of
Wiener Stadtwerke Holding AG
James Guild
S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies
Anil K. Gupta
Michael Dingman Chair in Strategy, Globalization & Entrepreneurship
Smith School of Business, The University of Maryland
John Hagel III
Managing Director Deloitte Consulting LLP
Co-Chairman Center for the Edge
Guy Halfteck
Founder and CEO
of Knack
Gary Hamel
Professor of Strategy and International Management, London Business School;
Director at Management Innovation eXchange
Boma Harahap
Michael Harte
Group Head of Innovation,
Barclays Bank PLC
Lisa Hershman
Founder and CEO The DeNovo Group,
Vice Chair for the SCRUM Alliance
Tawfik Jelassi
Professor of Strategy and Technology Management, IMD;
former Education Minister Tunisia
Eyal Kaplan
General Partner,
Walden Israel Venture Capital
Annie Koh
Vice President
Singapore Management University
Philip Kotler
Professor of International Marketing,
Kellogg Graduate School of Management
Ralf Köster
Former CEO of BARTEC Group;
Bill Liao
SOSV Investment Partner
Andreas Ludwig
Chairman of the Executive Board and CEO,
Umdasch AG
Christian Lüdtke
Co-founder and Managing director
Roger L. Martin
Institute Director,
Martin Prosperity Institute, Rotman School of Management
Mariana Mazzucato
Professor in the Economics of Innovation
at the Science Policy Research Unit, University of Sussex
Milena Milicevic
INAT Centre
Thanigai Muthusamy
O.P. Jindal University

Efosa Ojomo
Research Fellow,
Forum for Growth and Innovation, Harvard Business School
Sally Osberg
Skoll Foundation
Alexander Osterwalder
Entrepreneur and business model innovator;
Co-founder of Strategyzer
Will Peachey
SVP HR Transformation
Magnus Penker
Serial entrepreneur and Founder
of Innovation360 Group
Jeffrey Pfeffer
Professor of Organizational Behavior
at the Graduate School of Business, Stanford Business School
Joseph Pistrui
Professor of Entrepreneurship & Innovation
IE Business School, Madrid ES
Rosemarie Ryan
Co-Founder, Co-CEO,
Gisbert Rühl
Klöckner & Co SE
Philippe Silberzahn
Associate professor at EMLYON Business School;
Research fellow at École Polytechnique
Hermann Simon
Chairman of
Simon-Kucher & Partners
Richard Straub

President, Peter Drucker Society Europe

Photo by Elizabeth Handy

Nicolai Strøm-Olsen
Entrepreneur and author
Joakim Sundén
Senior Tech Leader
Rob van Leen
Chief Innovation Officer and
Member of the Executive Committee At Royal DSM
Rajeev Vasudeva
Egon Zehnder
Haiyan Wang
Managing Partner,
China India Institute
Adrian Wooldridge
Management Editor, The Economist,
and author
Rickard Zetterberg
CEO & Founder

Chairs and Moderators

Alex Adamopoulos
Chief Executive Officer,
Emergn Limited
Niclas Carlsson
Founder & CEO
Founders Alliance
Yogesh Chauhan
Director Corporate Sustainability,
Tata Consultancy Services
Laurent Choain
Chief People & Communication Officer
Sarah Cliffe
Executive Editor,
Harvard Business Review
Peter Day
Steve Denning
Member of the Board of Directors SD Learning Consortium;
Forbes contributor
Tamara J. Erickson
Adjunct Professor of Organisational Behaviour,
London Business School
Mark Esposito
Professor, Harvard University Extension / Grenoble School of Management
Research Fellow, Judge Business School, University of Cambridge
Bill Fischer
Professor of Innovation Management
at IMD
Sarah Green Carmichael

Senior Editor
Harvard Business Review

Rita Gunther McGrath
Professor of Management
at Columbia Business School
Prabhu Guptara
Business, Management & Public Policy expert
Andrew Hill
Associate editor and management editor
of the FT
Angelica Kohlmann
Kohlmann AG
Isabella Mader
Excellence Institute
Fredmund Malik
Founder and Chairman, Malik Management Institute
for Complexity, Management, Governance and Leadership
Annu Nieminen
Kasvuryhmä ("Growth Group Finland")
Sarah O`Connor
Employment correspondent,
Financial Times
Deepa Prahalad
CEO Anuvaa LLC
and author