SPEAKERS LIST in alphabetical order (status: June 2018)
Alex Adamopoulos Chief Executive Officer, Emergn Limited
Guillaume Alvarez Senior Vice-President Europe, Middle-East & Africa, Steelcase
Kumaar Bagrodia CEO, LeapVault; Founder NeuroLeap
Julian Birkinshaw Deputy Dean, Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship, London Business School
Bjarte Bogsnes Chairman, Beyond Budgeting Institute, Senior Advisor Performance, Framework, Statoil
Tamzin Booth Business Editor, The Economist
Charles-Edouard Bouée CEO, Roland Berger
Tim Brown CEO, IDEO
Thomas Bubendorfer Solo climber and author
Curtis Carlson Founder and CEO, The Practice of Innovation, former CEO of SRI
Laurent Choain Chief People and Communication Officer, Mazars
Clayton Christensen Kim B. Clark Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School
Dorie Clark Marketing strategist; Adjunct Professor of business administration, Fuqua School of Business, Duke University
Nicolas Colin Co-Founder and Director, The Family; Adjunct professor at the Sciences Po School of Public Affairs in Paris
Bob Collymore CEO Safaricom
Emmanuelle Duez Serial entrepreneur; Founder, The Boson Project; President, WoMen’Up
Mark Esposito President of Nexus FrontierTech; Professor of Business & Economics (Hult & Harvard)
Claudio Fernández-Aráoz Senior Adviser, Egon Zehnder
Michael J. Gelb Creative thinking pioneer and executive coach
Isaac Getz Professor, ESCP Europe business school
Sunnie Giles President, Quantum Leadership Group
Marshall Goldsmith Business Educator & Executive Coach
Lynda Gratton Professor of Management Practice, London Business School
Sarah Green-Carmichael Senior Editor, Harvard Business Review
Hal Gregersen Executive Director, MIT Leadership Center, MIT Sloan School of Management
John Hagel Co-Chairman, Deloitte & Touche Center for the Edge
Gary Hamel Professor, London Business School; Director of the Management, Innovation eXchange
Hermann Hauser Serial entrepreneur; Director, Amadeus Capital Partners; Chair, European Innovation Council High Level Group of Innovators
Sally Helgesen Womens’ Leadership consultant and author
Andrew Hill Management Editor, Financial Times
Linda A. Hill Professor of Business Administration, Chair of the Leadership Initiative, Harvard Business School
Vlatka Hlupic Professor, University of Westminster
Rasmus Hougaard Managing Director, Potential Project
Xavier Huillard Chairman and CEO, VINCI Group
Herminia Ibarra Charles Handy Professor of Organizational Behavior, London Business School
Adi Ignatius Editor in Chief, Harvard Business Review
Michael G. Jacobides Sir Donald Gordon Chair of Entrepreneurship and Innovation, Associate Professor, Strategy & Entrepreneurship Department, London Business School
James P. Keane President, CEO, Director, Steelcase Inc.
Andrew Keen Entrepreneur and author on the digital revolution
Denise Kenyon-Rouvinez The Wild Group Professor and Director of the IMD Global Family Business Center at IMD
Julia Kirby Senior Editor, Harvard University Press
Isabelle Kocher CEO Engie
Fred Kofman Leadership Development Advisor, Google
Philip Kotler S.C. Johnson & Son Professor of International Marketing, Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University
Waltraud Langer Editor-in-chief, Austrian Broadcasting Corporation (ORF)
Isabella Mader Executive Advisor, Global Peter Drucker Forum CEO, Excellence Institute
Fredmund Malik Founder, Owner and Chairman, Malik Management Institute St. Gallen
Roger L. Martin Institute Director, Martin Prosperity Institute, Rotman School of Management
Mariana Mazzucato Chair in the Economics of Innovation and Public Value; Founder and Director, The Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose, University College London
Rita Gunther McGrath Professor, Columbia Business School
Henry Mintzberg Cleghorn Professor of Management Studies Strategy and Organization, Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University
KH Moon Founder, Peter Drucker Society of Korea; Board member of the Drucker Institute; CEO, Hansoll
Rosabeth Moss Kanter Professor, Harvard Business School
Vineet Nayar CEO and founder, Sampark Foundation
Efosa Ojomo Research Fellow, Clayton Christensen Institute for Disruptive Innovation
Alexander Osterwalder Entrepreneur and Business Model Innovator, Co-Founder Strategyzer
Peter Oswald CEO Mondi Group
Gianpiero Petriglieri Associate Professor of Organisational Behaviour (with tenure), INSEAD
Paul Polman CEO Unilever
Johan Roos Chief Academic Officer, Hult International Business School
Gisbert Rühl CEO, Klöckner & Co SE
Thomas Sattelberger Member of German Parliament
Jean-Dominique Senard CEO Michelin Group
Young K. Sohn President and Chief Strategy officer, Samsung Electronics
Sarah Spiekerman-Hoff Deputy Head of Institute for Management Information Systems, Professor for Information Systems, Vienna University of Economics and Business
Richard Straub Founder and President, Global Peter Drucker Forum
Julie Teigland Regional Managing Partner of EY Germany, Switzerland and Austria
Dave Ulrich Rensis Likert Professor of Business, University of Michigan; Co-founder, The RBL Group
Ricardo Vargas Executive Director Brightline Initiative
Vivek Wadhwa Researcher; Distinguished Fellow & Adjunct Professor, Carnegie Mellon University Silicon Valley
Karen Ward Research Director, Aditi Unlimited; Associate Director, Corporate Research Forum
Martin Wolf Associate editor and chief economics commentator, Financial Times
Adrian Wooldridge Management Editor, The Economist, and author
Zhang Ruimin CEO and Chairman of the Board of Directors for the Haier Group