Speakers 2017

Guillaume M. Alvarez
Senior Vice President EMEA,
Steve Blank
Silicon Valley serial-entrepreneur
Charles-Edouard Bouée
Roland Berger
Curtis Carlson
Founder and CEO, The Practice of Innovation,
former CEO of SRI
Bob Collymore
Erica Dhawan
CEO of Cotential
and global thought leader on Connectional Intelligence
Yves Doz
Solvay Chaired Professor
of Technological Innovation, INSEAD
Tamara J. Erickson
Adjunct Professor of Organisational Behaviour,
London Business School
Sydney Finkelstein
Professor of Management,
Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth College
Pankaj Ghemawat
Professor of Global Strategy, IESE Business School; Distinguished Visiting Professor of Global Management, Stern School of Business, New York University
Rick Goings
of Tupperware Brands
Hal Gregersen
Executive Director,
MIT Leadership Center, MIT Sloan School of Management
Anil K. Gupta
Michael Dingman Chair in Strategy, Globalization & Entrepreneurship
Smith School of Business, The University of Maryland
Rahaf Harfoush
Digital anthropologist
Lisa Hershman
Scrum Alliance
Vlatka Hlupic
Professor of Business and Management, Westminster Business School;
CEO The Management Shift Consulting Ltd.
Julia Hobsbawm
CEO, Editorial Intelligence Ltd;
Honorary Visiting Professor in Networking, Cass Business School
Ashok Krish
Head of Innovation Lab (India),
Tata Consultancy Services
Joan Snyder Kuhl
Founder Why Millennials Matter
Board member of the Frances Hesselbein Leadership Institute
Roger L. Martin
Institute Director,
Martin Prosperity Institute, Rotman School of Management
Mariana Mazzucato
Professor in the Economics of Innovation and Public Value
Director, The Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose
University College London
Rita Gunther McGrath
Professor of Management
at Columbia Business School
Nilofer Merchant
Writer, "The Jane Bond Innovation"
Markus Müller
Univ.-Prof. Dr.med.univ.;
Rector, Medical University of Vienna
Efosa Ojomo
Research Fellow,
Clayton Christensen Institute for Disruptive Innovation
Martin Reeves
Head of the Boston Consulting Group's
Bruce Henderson Institute
Irene Yuan Sun
Engagement Manager
at McKinsey & Company
Don Tapscott
CEO, The Tapscott Group Inc.;
Adjunct Professor, Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto;
Chancellor, Trent University;
Founder and Executive Chairman of the Global Solution Networks Program
Alex Tapscott
CEO and founder, Northwest Passage Ventures
and blockchain expert
Haiyan Wang
Managing Partner,
China India Institute
Thomas Wedell-Wedellsborg
Partner at The Innovation Architects
and author

Chairs 2017

Alex Adamopoulos
Chief Executive Officer,
Emergn Limited
Alexandra Borchardt

Managing Editor, Süddeutsche Zeitung
by July 1: Director of Strategic Development, Reuters Institute for the Study of Journalism, Oxford University

foto by Frank Bauer

Sarah Cliffe
Associate Editor,
Harvard Business Review
Jean-Noël Fourel
President of the Managing Board & CEO,
Selena FM SA
Sarah Green Carmichael

Senior Editor
Harvard Business Review

Andrew Hill
Management Editor,
Financial Times
Gabriel Joseph-Dezaize
Editor in chief,
HBR France
Isabella Mader
Excellence Institute
Michael Skapinker
Associate Editor,
Financial Times
Allyson Stewart-Allen
Founder and Director
of International Marketing Partners Ltd.